The LinuC certification is designed to project and evaluate the skills of IT professionals

Certifications are divided into these levels:

LinuC – 1

Basic skills in Linux Server and systems management.

LinuC – 2

Skills in installation, maintenance, troubleshooting, and system planning Linux.

LinuC – 3 (300)

Skills in mixed-environment system-building, integrated authentication, and resource sharing.

LinuC – 3 (303)

Specialist-level knowledge and skills on high-security systems and server construction.

LinuC – 3 (304)

Specialist-level knowledge and skills in virtualization and cloud construction.


​ Choose the certification:
If you consent to the processing of your personal data for marketing and profiling purposes, we will periodically and without being invasive send you discounts and personalized offers on courses.