With AWS (Amazon Web Services) certifications, you can officially confirm your skills and experience with a clear goal: improving your career and your company.

The many AWS certifications are diversified based on specific roles and areas (specialty certification). These are the available certifications:

  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate
  • AWS Certified Developer – Associate
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  • AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
  • AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Data Analytics – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Database – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Machine Learning – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Security – Specialty
  • AWS Certified: SAP su AWS – Specialty

These certifications will officially recognize your skills for companies that use AWS


​ Choose the certification:
If you consent to the processing of your personal data for marketing and profiling purposes, we will periodically and without being invasive send you discounts and personalized offers on courses.